Focussed Changes – 2019 Rep Number Order

Representor – number and name	Representor Count	Agent
<u>1487a ateb</u>	1.	
1487b ateb		
1569 Welsh Government	2.	
1663 Dwr Cymru Welsh Water	3.	
1670 Natural Resources Wales	4.	
2577 National Grid	5.	
2708 PCC (Highways)	6.	
3284 Mr & Mrs Merriman	7.	Atriarc Planning
3372 Raymond	8.	
3511 Tenby Civic Society	9.	
3617 Coal Authority	10.	
4161 RLH Architectural Design Solutions	11.	
4449 Sian James	12.	Harries Planning Design Management
4464 John Meyrick	13.	Hayston Developments & Planning Ltd
4465 Mr & Mrs Arwel Evans	14.	Hayston Developments & Planning Ltd
4663 Harries Planning Design Management (Morgan Construction)	15.	-