Development Management Committee

21 June 2023

Present (in Person):

Councillor D Clements (Chair of Authority in the Chair) Councillor S Alderman, Councillor Dr SL Hancock, Dr R Heath-Davies, Mrs S Hoss, Mrs J James, Councillor M James, Mr GA Jones, Councillor PJ Morgan, Councillor B Price, Dr RM Plummer, Councillor M Wiggins, Councillor A Wilcox and Councillor C Williams.

Present (Remotely)

Dr M Havard, Councillor R Owens and Councillor S Skyrme-Blackhall

(Llanion Park, Pembroke Dock: 1.10pm – 1.15pm)

1. Election of Chair

On the proposal of Councillor D Clement, Seconded by Councillor S Alderman, it was **RESOLVED** that Dr M Havard be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

Taking the Chair, Dr Havard thanked the Members for their support and the confidence shown in her. She also thanked Mr G Jones for his support as Deputy Chair during the year.

2. Election of Deputy Chair

On the proposal of Dr M Havard, seconded by Councillor M Wiggins, it was **RESOLVED** that Councillor Dr SL Hancock be elected Deputy Chair for the ensuing year.

Councillor Hancock thanked the Committee for their vote of confidence in him and said that it would be an honour to support the Chair during the coming year.

3. Apologies

An apology for absence was received from Councillor R Jordan.