DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

20 June 2018

Present: Councillor P Baker, Councillor Mrs D Clements, Councillor M Evans, Mrs G Hayward, Dr R Heath-Davies, Mrs J James, Councillor M James, Councillor PJ Morgan, Councillor R Owens, Dr RM Plummer, Mr AE Sangster, Councillor A Wilcox and Councillor M Williams.

(NPA Offices, Llanion Park, Pembroke Dock: 12noon – 12.05pm)

- 1. Appointment of Chair It was UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED that Councillor R Owens be appointed Chair for the ensuing year.
- 2. Appointment of Deputy Chair it was UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED that Councillor M Williams be appointed Deputy Chair for the ensuing year.

3. Apologies

Apologies for absence were received from Mr A Archer, Councillor K Doolin, Councillor P Harries, Councillor P Kidney and Councillor S Yelland.