DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

5 June 2019

Present: Mr A Archer, Councillor Mrs D Clements, Councillor K Doolin, Councillor M Evans, Councillor P Harries, Dr M Havard, Dr R Heath-Davies, Councillor M James, Councillor P Kidney, Councillor PJ Morgan, Councillor R Owens, Dr RM Plummer, Councillor A Wilcox, Councillor M Williams and Councillor S Yelland.

(NPA Offices, Llanion Park, Pembroke Dock: 11.55am – 12 noon)

1. Election of Chair

It was **UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED** that Councillor R Owens be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

2. Election of Deputy Chair

it was **UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED** that Councillor M Williams be elected Deputy Chair for the ensuing year.

3. Apologies

Apologies for absence were received from Councillor P Baker, Mrs J James and Mr GA Jones.

