MEMBER SUPPORT AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

05 June 2019

Present: Mr A Archer, Councillor Mrs D Clements, Councillor K Doolin, Councillor M James, Dr R Plummer, Councillor A Wilcox and Councillor M Williams.

(NPA Offices, Llanion Park, Pembroke Dock: 12.15pm – 12.20pm)

1. Election of Chair

It was **UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED** that Mrs J James be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

2. Election of Deputy Chair

it was **UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED** that Councillor P Kidney be elected Deputy Chair for the ensuing year.

3. Apologies

Apologies for absence were received from Mrs J James and Councillor P Kidney.

