OPERATIONAL REVIEW COMMITTEE

05 June 2019

Present: Councillor K Doolin, Councillor M Evans, Councillor P Harries, Dr M Havard, Councillor PJ Morgan, Dr RM Plummer, Councillor A Wilcox and Councillor S Yelland.

(NPA Offices, Llanion Park, Pembroke Dock: 12.05pm - 12.10pm)

- 1. Election of Chair It was UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED that Councillor K Doolin be elected Chair for the ensuing year.
- 2. Election of Deputy Chair it was UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED that Councillor S Yelland be elected Deputy Chair for the ensuing year.

3. Apology

An apology for absence was received from Mrs J James.