PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

05 June 2019

Present: Councillor Mrs D Clements, Councillor M Evans, Dr R Heath-Davies, Councillor M James, Councillor PJ Morgan, Councillor A Wilcox and Councillor S Yelland.

(NPA Offices, Llanion Park, Pembroke Dock: 12.20pm – 12.25pm)

1. Election of Chair

It was **UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED** that Councillor M James be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

2. Election of Deputy Chair

it was **UNANIMOUSLY RESOLVED** that Councillor A Wilcox be elected Deputy Chair for the ensuing year.

3. Apologies

Apologies for absence were received from Mrs J James and Mr GA Jones.

