Cookie Information: To help us make this website better, the cookie settings are set to 'allow all cookies'. If you continue without changing these settings, you consent to this - for more information and to change this at any time, see our privacy policy.   

Home » About Us » National Park Authority » Committees » Operational Review Committee

Operational Review Committee

This Committee looks at risks and performance in the following areas unless already covered by the Audit and Corporate Services Review Committee

• Development Management
• Park Direction
• Park Delivery
• Discovery

The Committee also reviews the Authority’s financial performance in relation to these functions.

The Committee consists of the following nine Members and meets four times per year.

Councillor ML Evans            Ms C Gwyther
Councillor P Harries             Mrs J James
Councillor K Doolin               Mr AE Sangster
Councillor PJ Morgan 
Councillor A Wilcox 
Councillor S Yelland