Committees and Meetings

The National Park Authority is made up of 18 Members. The Authority, as well as its Committees, hold regular meetings to discuss and vote on various issues affecting the workings of the National Park Authority and indeed the National Park.

From planning applications to the Sustainable Development Fund, all aspects of how the Authority works is overseen by Members elected by Pembrokeshire County Council and appointed by the Welsh Government. To find out who they are, have a look at our Members page.

In this section, you can find out more about meetings of the Authority and its committees, and you can also download copies of the meeting agendas and associated papers from the Committee Papers page. If you can’t find what you’re looking for then contact us.

If you want to know when future meetings will take place, have a look at the Calendar of Meetings for 2024/25. You can also take a look at the remit of the National Park Authority and its committees by reading the Terms of reference.

Where are the meetings held?

All meetings are held at our headquarters in Pembroke Dock unless otherwise stated:

Pembrokeshire Coast National Park Authority
Llanion Park
Pembroke Dock
SA72 6DY.


  • Agendas will be available approximately one week before the meeting from the Committee Papers page. You can inspect them at our headquarters.

More about the Authority and its Committees