List of Members

The Authority is made up of 18 Members. Twelve are County Councillors who are appointed by Pembrokeshire County Council to provide local knowledge and expertise, but not to represent their own local authority constituency. The other six are appointed by Welsh Government, to represent the national interest and to provide additional specialist skills relevant to the work of the Authority.

Members will spend two days a month on average on formal committee business and often much more in representing the Park Authority at a variety of both formal and informal events, including Welsh Government related meetings, workshops and seminars, formal launches and presentations by the Authority and partner organisations.

You can contact all Members at once by emailing members@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk alternatively their individual contact details are given below:

The Pembrokeshire Coast National Park Authority's Llanion Park headquarters.

Meet the Members

Name/Contact Details

Position

Cllr Steve Alderman Member of Authority Cllr Steve Alderman
Appointed by: Pembrokeshire County Council07775 952770
stevea@pembrokeshirecoast.org.ukCllr Steve Alderman Declarations of Interest

National Park Authority Member Cllr Di Clements Cllr Mrs Di Clements
Appointed by: Pembrokeshire County Council


07918 745380
dic@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk


Cllr Diane Clements Declarations of Interest

Chair

National Park Authority Member Cllr Tony Wilcox Cllr Anthony Wilcox
Appointed by: Pembrokeshire County Council


01646 621942
tonyw@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk


Cllr Tony Wilcox Declarations of Interest

Cllr Dr Simon Hancock
Appointed by: Pembrokeshire County Council


07968 225156
Simonh@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk


Cllr S Hancock Declarations of Interest

Cllr Rhys Jordan Member of Authority Cllr Rhys Jordan
Appointed by: Pembrokeshire County Council


07444 840376
Rhysj@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk

Cllr Rhys Jordan Declarations of Interest

Cllr Sam Skyrme Blackhall Member of Authority Cllr Mrs Sam Skyrme-Blackhall
Appointed by: Pembrokeshire County Council07969 108080
samsb@pembrokeshirecoast.org.ukCllr Sam Skyrme-Blackhall Declarations of Interest
National Park Authority Member Cllr Mike James Cllr Mike James
Appointed by: Pembrokeshire County Council


01239 614020
mikeja@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk


Cllr Mike James Declarations of Interest

Gwynn Jones, National Park Authority Member Mr Gwynn Jones
Appointed by: Welsh Government


 

gwynnj@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk


Mr Gwynn Jones Declarations of Interest

Dr Madeleine Havard Dr Madeleine Havard
Appointed by: Welsh Government


 

madeleineh@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk


Dr Madeleine Havard Declarations of Interest

National Park Authority Member Cllr Peter Morgan Cllr Peter Morgan
Appointed by: Pembrokeshire County Council


 

01437 781010
peterm@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk


Cllr Peter Morgan Declarations of Interest

Cllr Michele Wiggins, Member of Authority Cllr Mrs Michelle Wiggins

Appointed by: Pembrokeshire County Council


07714 787889
michelew@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk

Cllr Michel Wiggins Declarations of Interest

Cllr Vanessa Thomas
Appointed by: Pembrokeshire County Council


07910 209271
vanessat@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk


Cllr Vanessa Thomas Declarations of Interest

National Park Authority Member Cllr Reg Owens Cllr Reg Owens
Appointed by: Pembrokeshire County Council


01646 697658
rego@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk


Cllr Reg Owens Declarations of Interest

Cllr Chris Williams, Member of Authority Cllr Chris Williams
Appointed by: Pembrokeshire County Council


07979 197936
chrisw@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk

Cllr Chris Williams Declarations of Interest

National Park Authority Member Dr Rachel Heath-Davies Dr Rachel Heath-Davies
Appointed by: Welsh Government


07974 405142
racheld@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk


Dr Rachel Heath-Davies Declarations of Interest

Deputy Chair
National Park Authority Member Dr Rosetta Plummer Dr Rosetta Plummer
Appointed by: Welsh Government


01558 669104
rosiep@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk


Dr Rosie Plummer Declarations of Interest

Sarah Hoss, Welsh Government Appointed Member of the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park Authority Sarah Hoss
Appointed by: Welsh Government


 

sarahhs@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk

Sarah Hoss Declarations of Interest

National Park Authority Member Mrs Julie James Mrs Julie James
Appointed by Welsh Government


01558 668827
juliej@pembrokeshirecoast.org.uk


Julie James Declarations of Interest

 

About the National Park Authority