National Park Authority AGM 15/06/22

Meeting Date : 15/06/2022

10am, Green Room, National Park Offices, Llanion Park Pembroke Dock and remotely

1.     To appoint a Chair for the ensuing year

Nominations received:          Councillor Mrs D Clements
Councillor P Morgan

2.     To appoint a Deputy Chair for the ensuing year

Nominations received:           Dr R Heath Davies
Councillor P Morgan

3.     To receive apologies for absence

4.     To receive any disclosures of interest by Members or Officers in respect of any item of business

5.     To consider the report of the Administration & Democratic Services Manager on Membership of the Authority, its Committees, Groups and External Organisations
This report agrees the appointment of Members to the Authority, its internal Committees, Groups and External Organisations.